• » Devon Pavlek, EBI Consulting
  • » Michelle Phaneuf, Nexius
  • » Jim Jermain, AT&T
  • » Tom Scherer, Pieper Power
  • » Phyllis Swain, Verizon Wireless
  • » Holly Donaghy, Verizon Wireless
  • » Brian Bamford, Primus
  • » President: Erica Lawson
  • » Vice President: Brian Bamford
  • » Secretary: Jim Jermain
  • » Treasurer: Tom Scherer
  • » Counsel: Mike Long
  • » Regulatory: Jim Jermain
  • » Education: Devon Pavlek
  • » Public Relations: Jeff Roznowski
  • » Membership/Social: Michelle Phaneuf
  • » Webmaster: Lisa Becker


The Wisconsin Wireless Association (WiWA) is a resource to its members. We provide news and information about issues of importance to our industry including legislation and regulation. Our organization offers members opportunities to meet and form working relationships with colleagues from all segments of the industry. Through our association, we can influence the future of the wireless industry in our state.

Join WiWA by submitting the form below.

The form may take a moment to load. Please press the Submit button when you're finished entering information.

Membership in WiWA is free.
* Required

Copyright © 2012-2015 Wisconsin Wireless Association || Site Map
Webmaster: Ramaker & Associates, Inc.